Open studio this Friday

dear parents, carers & staff,
Please join us this coming Friday afternoon 26.8.11 at 2pm in the Ellipse room at Grovely primary for an open studio. I will have the interactive artwork Forest Reflections installed for informal viewing and discussion about the process of making it – as well as all the beautiful forest creatures and animations your children have been working on so very hard!!
This open studio is in preparation for our final installation at Walkabout Creek visitor centre on Saturday September 10 (which I DO hope you already have in your diaries! 🙂
Hope to see you on the 26th and again on the 10th!
Jen Seevinck

2 thoughts on “Open studio this Friday

  1. I am so sorry I missed the open day on Friday from what I heard it was fantastic! Thank you so much for all of your work. I know my daughter really appreciates it 🙂

    Cheers
    Deena

Leave a Reply

